Contact Us

Corporate Office - Teamglobal Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Times Square, A wing, 7th Floor, Andheri -Kurla Road, near Saki Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, Maharashtra - INDIA,

Directors

National Head

Export LCL Console - Director

Mr. Rajesh Bhanushali

+91 9867019810 rajesh@teamglobal.in

Logistics - Director

Mr. Hemant Bhanushali

+91 9867777800 hemantb@teamglobal.in

Commercials - Director

Mr. Jacob Thomas

+91 9821158114 jacobt@ictpl.net

FCL Sea Freight - Sr. VP

Mr. Tejan Lakhia

+91 9821011641 tejanl@teamglobal.in

WWA Business Development - Sr. VP

Mr. Shibu Paul

+91 9560699333 shibu.del@teamglobal.in

Import LCL Console - VP

Mr. Mitesh Joshi

+91 9987109519 mitesh@teamglobal.in

Freight Management - VP

Mr. Rampal Tandon

+91 9699529352 rampalt@teamglobal.in

Air Freight - GM

Mr. Raghavendra B

+91 7738010026 raghav@teamglobal.in

Functional Heads

Finance - VP

Mr. Gaurang Timbadiya

+91 7738666057 gaurangt@teamglobal.in

HR, IR & Admin - VP

Dr. Samta Jain

+91 7738000709 samtaj@teamglobal.in

Information Technology - GM

Mr. Manoj Gopalani

+91 7710024035 manojg@teamglobal.in

Commercial - GM

Ms. Gayatri Shroff

+91 7304538365 gayatris@teamglobal.in

Fill Your Basic Details