Teamglobal Logistics Pvt. Ltd   
Mumbai - Corporate Office
Teamglobal Logistics Pvt. Ltd
Times Square, A Wing, 7th Floor
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400 059, India
Tel: 91 22 6754 9800
Fax: 91 22 6754 9899
Email:
info@teamglobal.in
CIN - U63090MH2005PTC152812
         
Contact Person :        
         
Name Title Function Email Cell No.
Mr. Nityam Khosla Director General Management nityam@teamglobal.in +91 98674 44300
Mr. Vivek Kele Director General Management vivek@teamglobal.in +91 98674 44200
Mr. Rajesh Bhanushali General Manager Export Sea Consolidation rajesh@teamglobal.in +91 98670 19810
Mr. Hemant Bhanushali Director Sales Logistics hemantb@teamglobal.in +91 98677 77800
Mr. Tejan Lakhia Vice President FCL tejanl@teamglobal.in +91 98210 11641
Mr. B. Raghavendran General Manager Air Freight raghav@teamglobal.in +91 77380 10026
Mr. Mitesh Joshi General Manager Import Sea Consolidation mitesh@teamglobal.in +91 99871 09519
Dr. Samta Jain General Manager HR samtaj@teamglobal.in +91 77380 00709